See what District 3 voters have to say about why they joined this team

- Brooke Carter

- Barbara Cook

- James Yoakey

- Ed Anderson

- Chip Rayman

- Shane Grace

- Christopher Eaker

- Alesa Grant

- Jim Patton

Stay on the campaign trail by                                                                                     following us on social media

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon

Paid for by The Committee to Elect Stuart Hohl. Treasurer, Chip Rayman.

Intuit Mailchimp logo