Early Voting:

July 15-30

Election Day:

August 4

See voting locations & times HERE

Chip in Today!

Every contribution is greatly appreciated and will go towards contacting voters in District 3 to ensure they get out to vote in August.

Checks can be made out to "The Committee to Elect Stuart Hohl" and sent to 1120 Durham Rd, Knoxville, TN 37931.

I’m ready to put in the work to represent District 3 families like yours - and mine.

Are you

in District 3?

County Commission District 3 includes the Cedar Bluff and Ball Camp area, some of the Bearden Middle school area and stretches out to Amherst and Ridgedale.

Voting Precincts in District 3 are…

  • Cedar Bluff Middle School

  • Ball Camp Elementary School

  • Bearden Middle School

  • Ridgedale


Get Updates on the Campaign

Stay involved by getting updates on our work towards effective leadership in County Commission District 3

Stay on the campaign trail by                                                                                     following us on social media

Facebook icon
Instagram icon
Twitter icon

Paid for by The Committee to Elect Stuart Hohl. Treasurer, Chip Rayman.

Intuit Mailchimp logo